Mark&Rise使用的一般条款和条件。


这些条款和条件(“条款”)适用于您访问和使用所有Mark&Rise服务,包括网站,API,各种电子邮件和SMS通知,应用程序,小部件,广告,服务商业交易以及为使用所有Mark&Rise开发的工具 服务,从而管理包含此链接的所有服务(“服务”)。 内容(“内容”)也是如此:使用服务的所有形式的信息,例如与服务相关的文本,图像,视频,图形和文档下载。 如果您想继续从Mark&Rise的访问和服务中受益,则必须接受Mark&Rise的条款和条件,才能遵守这些条款。 否则,我们保留删除您访问这些服务的权利,恕不另行通知。 通过访问或使用服务,您同意受这些条款的约束。

1. 责任:


您对在Mark&Rise上发布的内容负责。 默认情况下,出版物是公开的。 正如您对Mark&Rise提供的所有服务的使用负责。 您所发布的内容以及与服务其他用户的内容的交互是您的责任,这意味着您对后果承担直接责任。 您在Mark&Rise上发布的所有内容都可能被任何人,注册用户或访问者以及第三方提供的服务和网站查看。 您的出版物必须遵守这些条款和您所在国家/地区适用的法律,否则可能会被删除,恕不另行通知。


通过接受这些条件,您可以证明自己能够遵守这些条件,并且无论您是个人还是任何实体(组织,公司等),均不受法律禁止访问这些服务。 您还保证将按照您所在国家或任何其他国家/地区适用的法律遵守这些条款和对这些服务的使用。 否则,在Mark&Rise无法证明其合理性的情况下,将删除您的帐户,删除您的内容,并禁止您访问服务。


这些服务和这些条款可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。 Mark&Rise保留在任何时间临时或永久删除对任何或所有服务的访问的权利,而无需赔偿任何人。


关于广告,服务可能包含一些根据您的偏好,您的兴趣,服务中包含的内容,使用该服务的广告客户的需求以及任何其他信息或信息手段。 接受条件和服务即表示您接受这些广告的传播。 这些广告的性质和频率可能随时变化。 它们由Mark&Rise的提供商和合作伙伴或用户提供。 这些广告与您提供的信息和广告商的目标一起放置在服务中。


3. 保密:


您提供给Mark&Rise的任何信息均受我们的隐私政策管辖。 它构架了您与我们交流的所有信息,即您通过在Mark&Rise上注册来收集和处理此信息,包括出于以下目的而转移给法国或任何其他国家的信息: 存储和使用。 服务包括我们向您发送管理公告和/或消息,这是Mark&Rise提供的服务的一部分。


您可以通过您的通知首选项以及与您在网络上的活动有关的信息来控制我们发送给您的某些通信。 为此,您必须转到用户帐户的“设置”部分。 请注意:您不能反对我们发出的所有这些通知,无论它们是否是强制性的。


3. 您的内容:


无论您的出版物是私人的还是公开的,您应对自己在Mark&Rise上发布的内容负责。 Mark&Rise提供了一组服务和工具,使您可以很轻松地表达自己的想法并被全世界看到和/或听到。 但是,我们仍然无法控制,验证,审核通过我们的服务发布的所有内容。 出版即表示您确认您是本内容的作者,并对此承担全部责任。


Mark&Rise绝对不能保证我们服务用户发布的内容的准确性,真实性,准确性,可靠性和完整性。 这些内容均不受Mark&Rise的主张,假定或支持。 同样,使用Mark&Rise,您可能会遇到令人震惊,伤害,不适当,误导性,措辞不佳的内容,对此我们概不负责。


您也不能指责我们的服务由于错误而以非详尽的方式使用我们的服务而造成任何性质的损失或损害。 或由于出版物的遗漏,无论是公开的,已发布的还是在电子消息中,已传输或已提供,可通过我们的服务使用或以其他方式传播的出版物。


4. 保护您的帐户:


您对密码保护帐户的完整性负责。 我们邀请您选择一个难于找到的,具有高度复杂性的密码(例如,由特殊字符,大写字母,小写字母,数字组成的密码)。 您有责任保护用于登录和/或使用我们的服务或要求您在Mark&Rise上使用密码进行身份验证的任何其他活动或动作的密码。 如果您不遵守上述规定,则Mark&Rise对与您或您发布的内容或您使用的服务有关的任何损失或损害不承担任何责任。


5. 用户权利:


您保留所有出版物的权利。 您的内容属于您。 如果Mark&Rise以任何方式利用它们,我们都会征求您的许可。


您对使用服务以及您提交的所有内容负责。 因此,您通过Mark&Rise发布来保证您拥有传播此内容所必需的权利。 如果您没有这些权利,则您有责任。 在任何情况下,Mark&Rise对您本人或任何实体的本内容的滥用不承担任何责任。 您声明并保证您拥有必要的授权和权力,以放弃根据您发布的内容演示授予的权利。


6. Mark&Rise的知识产权和权利:


服务是Mark&Rise的专有财产。 内容保留其作者的财产。 所有服务均受版权法,商标法和所有知识产权保护。 没有人可以使用Mark&Rise的名称和/或Mark&Rise的任何品牌,域名,徽标和其他符号或标志。 我们赋予自己权利使用我们认为合适的,来自任何实体的,与服务和Mark&Rise无关的任何评论,而无需考虑任何人或任何事物。


7. 关于服务的用户及其许可:


Mark&Rise授予您免费的,非排他性的许可,您不能转让该许可,以使Mark&Rise提供的所有工具均作为服务的一部分。 该许可证是全球性的和个人的。 必须在这些条件的框架内使用它。


8. 限制条件:


Mark&Rise保留以非约束性方式随时不分发和删除任何不符合本条款和 Mark&Rise规则的内容的权利,并终止其权利 并出于相同的原因删除用户帐户,而不会对您承担任何责任。 我们还保留访问,存储和/或披露可能有助于法律进行调查或行政和/或司法程序的任何信息或数据的权利。 对于任何违反这些条款和Mark&Rise规则的行为,我们将采用相同的原则和程序。 在合理的情况下协助用户的任何请求; 预防和解决欺诈,技术问题并应对安全威胁; 最后要确保用户的安全,并保护他们和公众的利益。


除非通过Mark&Rise API,否则您不得复制,创建,修改,分发,转让或公开展示或以任何方式使用Mark&Rise服务的服务或内容。


对于Mark&Rise付费服务,您只有在接受我们的付费服务使用条款后才能使用它们,特别是如果该服务要求您提供与您的付款方式有关的信息(信用卡) 或借记,是Mark&Rise授权的另一种付款方式)。


通过访问或使用服务,您无权访问私人或公共区域,Mark&Rise的计算机系统或其服务提供商的计算机系统,测试网络和系统的漏洞以及/或侵犯和规避身份验证系统和安全措施。同样,除通过Mark&Rise的公共界面外,禁止访问或试图访问服务或试图搜索服务以访问这些,并且禁止任何其他方式。 (根据有效的这些条件),除非根据与Mark&Rise签订的特定且单独的协议的条款明确授权您这样做。未经我们的明确同意,严禁清理服务。仅在robots.txt文件中包含的条款框架内允许对服务建立索引。不能伪造TCP / IP数据包头或电子邮件或出版物头中信息的任何部分,或以任何方式使用服务进行广播误导或更改的信息,或错误标识来源。禁止阻止用户访问服务和/或破坏或中断服务的使用以及任何主机或网络。禁止对服务进行过载,洪泛,垃圾邮件,邮件炸弹操作,以及发送病毒或任何其他恶意代码。不允许对内容的创建进行脚本编写以干扰服务或使服务超载。


9. 终止:


您可以出于任何特定原因或出于任何原因随时删除帐户或不再使用服务。 但是,如果您长时间停止使用Mark&Rise,则您的帐户将被删除。 这些条件将继续适用,直到您或Mark&Rise终止。


Mark&Rise保留暂停或终止不遵守这些条款的用户帐户的权利,而无需发出通知,也无需提供任何解释或理由,特别是在以下情况下:


-您可能会将Mark&Rise置于法律制裁之下。


-该网站的运营不再具有财务承受能力。 在这种情况下,将通知您。


条件将自动终止,其中包括但不限于使用您可从中受益的服务的许可。 本节内容不影响Mark&Rise限制或停止提供服务的权利,恕不另行通知。


10. 关于版权:


如果有正当理由,我们会回应侵犯知识产权和版权的要求。 Mark&Rise尊重版权和知识产权。作为服务的用户,您自己必须尊重它们。如果作为作者,您认为您的内容被欺诈或盗用,则可以通过提及您自己或代表您的实体的物理或电子签名向我们报告;找出可能侵犯您权利的作品,并明确指出其位置,以便我们进行干预;您的联系方式(电子邮件地址,电话号码等);您必须证明有关内容是由不是其分发,利用和使用权的所有者的实体传播的;您必须声明所提供的所有信息都是正确的,并且您没有作伪证。


Mark&Rise保留自行决定删除不符合这些条款,特别是我们的知识产权和版权政策的任何内容的权利,并且不会对制作该内容的所有者造成任何责任 删除的主题。 如果情况合理且满足条件,我们还允许我们终止任何用户帐户-如果用户欺诈性地使用我们的服务,他人的内容或不遵守这些条件。


11. Mark&Rise的责任限制:



11.1 服务按原样提供:


使用和访问内容和服务的风险自负。 服务“按原样”提供并可用。 在不损害前述规定和适用法律允许的最大限制的前提下,Mark&Rise及其实体排除有关特定用途或非违反的所有适销性明示或暗示的保证和条件。


对于内容和服务的完整性,准确性,可用性,可靠性,安全性,守时性,我们不保证也不承担任何责任; 您使用和/或访问内容和服务导致的计算机系统损坏,任何数据丢失或其他损坏; 内容的删除或其传播或保存的不可能; Mark&Rise是否可以满足任何需要,服务或兴趣,以及以不间断,安全且无错误的方式提供服务。 如果“条件”中未明确提及,则来自Mark&Rise实体的任何口头或书面声明均不构成任何保证。


有关链接的信息:


内容和/或服务可能包含指向第三方网站或资源的链接。 通过接受这些条款,您承认Mark&Rise对这些资源,产品,服务以及这些资源中包含的内容的可靠性,准确性和可用性概不负责。 与这些内容,站点,资源和/或服务的链接不代表Mark&Rise实体承担任何责任和认可。 访问和使用这些资源是您的全部责任。


11.3 责任范围:


在适用法律的最大范围内,Mark&Rise及其实体不承担您在使用服务和/或访问内容期间可能遭受的直接或间接损失的所有责任,无论是偶然的还是 特定的,压抑的或后果性的,或任何财务,利润或收入损失,数据,客户,供应商的损失或其他有形或无形的损害-或由于您无法访问和 相同的内容和/或服务,源自第三方对服务的任何行为或内容,包括但不限于对所获得内容的任何诽谤,冒犯或非法态度或其他用户或第三方的行为 通过服务或任何未经授权的访问和/或使用或更改,散布,传输或使用您的内容。


上述限制适用于无论启动何种程序和/或寻求赔偿的责任,无论是侵权,合同还是过失的后果,换句话说,无论是什么以及Mark&Rise及其实体 已通知或未通知,即使在这些条件的框架内或外部仍未达到所需的更正,修理或支持,也未达到预期的目标。


12. 放弃和可分割性:


即使我们不寻求在这些条件下行使任何权利,责任,承诺或规定,也不应理解为完全,绝对放弃该权利, 责任,承诺或性格。


如果涉及其中一项规定的残障,或者如果该残障不适用,则在知道其他规定仍然有效的情况下,将其简单删除或限制。适用。


13. 适用法律和后果:


与上述条件以及Mark&Rise及其实体提供的服务有关的所有争议,将仅向法国法院提出,无论其法人和/或自然人和/或实体的国籍如何 在法律程序的起源。


14. 完整协议:


这些条款,Mark&Rise规则和Mark&Rise隐私政策共同构成您与服务之间的完整协议。 唯一的例外可能是服务与您之间的单独协议,由Mark&Rise缔结,包括或排除了全部或部分这些条件。 这些条件将取消并替换以前的条件。 这些条件随时可能更改。 如果您在更新这些条件后继续使用这些服务,则意味着您实际上接受了这些服务。


无论您居住在哪个国家,这些条款都构成您与Mark&Rise之间的协议。



发布日期:10/31/2018

General terms and conditions of use of Mark&Rise.


These terms and conditions ("Terms") apply to your access and use of all Mark&Rise services, including websites, the API, various email and SMS notifications, apps, widgets, advertisements, services commercial transactions and tools developed for the use of all Mark&Rise services and thus governing all services that contain this link ("Services"). The same applies to content ("content"): all forms of information using the Services such as texts, images, videos, graphics and documents downloaded in connection with the Services. By accepting Mark&Rise's Terms and Conditions, you must comply with them if you want to continue to benefit from Mark&Rise's accesses and Services. Otherwise, we reserve the right to remove your access to these Services without notice. By accessing or using the Services, you agree to be bound by these Terms.

1. Responsibility :


You are responsible for what you publish on Mark&Rise. Publications are public by default. Just as you are responsible for the use of all Services offered by Mark&Rise. What you publish and your interaction with the Content of other users of the Services is your responsibility, which means that you are directly responsible for the consequences. Everything you post on Mark&Rise is likely to be viewed by anyone, registered users or visitors as well as services and websites provided by third parties. Your publications must comply with these Terms and the laws applicable in your country, otherwise they may be deleted without notice.


By accepting these Conditions, you certify that you are able to comply with them, and that you are not under a legal prohibition of access to these Services, whether you are an individual or represent any entity (organization, company, etc.). You also warrant that you will abide by these Terms and the use of these Services in accordance with the laws applicable in your country or in any other country. Otherwise, your account will be deleted, your Content deleted and your access to Services prohibited without Mark&Rise being able to justify.


These Services and these Terms are subject to change at any time without notice. Mark&Rise reserves the right to remove access to any or all of its Services, either temporarily or permanently, at any time and without compensation to anyone.


With respect to Advertising, the Services may contain them according to your preferences, your interests, the Content present in the Services, the needs of advertisers using the Services, and any other information or means of information. By accepting the Terms and Services, you agree to the distribution of these advertisements. The nature and frequency of these advertisements may vary at any time. They are provided by Mark&Rise providers and partners, or users. These advertisements are placed in the Services in correlation with the information you provide and the objectives of the advertisers.


2. Confidentiality :


Any information you provide to Mark&Rise is governed by our Privacy Policy. It frames all the information that you communicate to us, in this, you agree, by registering on Mark&Rise, the collection and the treatment of this information, including that these are transferred in France or in any other country for the purposes of storage and use. The Services include that we provide you with ads and/or administrative-type messages that are part of Services provided by Mark&Rise.


You can control some of these communications that we send to you, through your notification preferences, as well as those concerning your own activity on the network. To do this, you must go to the "settings" section of your user account. Warning: you can not oppose all these notifications, depending on the mandatory nature or not, from us.


3. Your Content :


You are responsible for what you publish on Mark&Rise, whether your publications are private or public. Mark&Rise offers a set of services and tools that allow you to express yourself and be seen and / or heard all over the world and very easily. But we are still unable to control, verify, moderate, anything that is published through our Services. By publishing, you acknowledge that you are the author of these Content, and you are solely responsible for it.


Mark&Rise can in no way guarantee the veracity, authenticity, accuracy, reliability, completeness of the Content posted by the users of our Services. These Content are not claimed, assumed, supported or guaranteed by Mark&Rise. Similarly, by using Mark&Rise, you may be exposed to offensive, hurtful, inappropriate, misleading, poorly formulated content, for which we are in no way responsible.


You also can not accuse our Services of causing any loss or damage, of any nature, in the use of our Services, in a non-exhaustive way, in case of error or omission in any publications, whether public, posted, or contained in any electronic message, transmitted or made available, otherwise exploitable through our Services or otherwise disclosed.


4. Protection of your account :


You are responsible for the integrity of your account protected by a password. We invite you to choose a hard-to-find password with a high level of complexity (for example a password consisting of a mixture of special characters, capital letters, lowercase letters, numbers). You are responsible for protecting the password that you use to login and / or use our Services or any other activities or actions that require you to authenticate with a password on Mark&Rise. In the event of your breach of the foregoing, Mark&Rise can not be responsible for any loss or damage to you or the Content you have posted or the Services you use.


5. Rights of the user :


You keep your rights on all your publications. Your content belongs to you. If Mark&Rise is to exploit them in any way, we will ask for your permission.


You are responsible for the use of the Services, and for everything you submit. Consequently, you guarantee by publishing via Mark&Rise that you have the rights necessary for the dissemination of this Content. If you do not have these rights, you are liable. Under no circumstances will Mark&Rise be responsible for the misuse of this Content on your part, or on the part of any entity. You represent and warrant that you have the necessary authorizations and powers to concede the rights granted under the Content Presents that you publish.


6. Intellectual Property and Rights of Mark&Rise :


The Services are the exclusive property of Mark&Rise. The contents remain the property of their author. All Services are protected by copyright, trademark law and all other intellectual property. No one may use the Mark&Rise name and / or any Mark&Rise trademarks, domain names, logos, or other symbols or signs. We give ourselves the right to use any comments coming from any entity whatsoever concerning the Services and Mark&Rise as we see fit and without compensation to who or what.


7. Regarding the users of the Services and their license :


Mark&Rise grants you a free, non-exclusive license, which you can not assign, to have all the tools provided by Mark&Rise as part of the Services. This license is global and personal. It must be used within the framework of these Conditions.


8. Restrictions :


Mark&Rise reserves the right at any time and in a non-binding manner not to distribute and delete any Content that does not comply with these Terms and the Mark&Rise Rules, and to terminate and delete user accounts for the same reasons, without incurring any liability to you. We also reserve the right to access, store and / or disclose any information or data that may assist the law in investigative or administrative and / or judicial proceedings. We will apply the same principle and process for any breach of these Terms and the rules of Mark&Rise; to assist any request from a user if it is justified; to prevent and resolve cases of fraud, technical problems and deal with security threats; and finally to ensure the safety of users, as well as protect their interests and those of the public.


You may not reproduce, create, modify, distribute, transfer or publicly display or otherwise use the Mark&Rise Services or Content in the Mark&Rise API.


In the case of Mark&Rise Pay Services, you will only be able to use them after agreeing to our terms of use for the Pay Services, especially if this Service requires you to provide information about your means of payment (credit card or debit, another means of payment authorized by Mark&Rise).


By accessing or using the Services, you do not have permission to access private or public areas, Mark&Rise's computer systems or those of its service providers, to test the vulnerability of networks and systems, and / or to break and bypass authentication systems and security measures. Likewise, it is forbidden to access or attempt to access the Services or to attempt to search through the Services to access them by any means other than through the public interface of Mark&Rise. (in accordance with these Terms in force), unless you have been expressly authorized to do so under the terms of a specific and separate agreement with Mark&Rise. Sending Services without our express agreement is strictly prohibited. The indexation of the Services is permitted only within the framework of the provisions included in the robots.txt file. You may not falsify a TCP / IP packet header or any part of the information in the header of an e-mail or publication or otherwise use the Services to broadcast misleading or altered information, or whose source is falsely identified. It is forbidden to prevent a user from accessing the Services, and / or to disrupt or interrupt the use of the Services, as well as for any host or network. Operations such as overloading, flooding, spamming, mail-bombing against the Services is prohibited, as well as the sending of a virus or any other malicious code. It is not permitted to script the creation of Content so as to interfere with the Services or overload the Services.


9. Termination :


You may delete your account or no longer use the Services at any time and for no reason or for any reason whatsoever. However, if you stop using Mark&Rise for an extended period of time, your account will be deleted. These Terms will continue to apply until terminated by you or Mark&Rise.


Mark&Rise reserves the right to suspend or terminate user accounts that do not comply with these Terms and Conditions without notice or without explanation or justification, particularly if:


- You risk exposing Mark&Rise to legal sanctions.


- The operation of the site is no longer financially sustainable. In this case, you will be notified.


The Terms will be terminated automatically, which includes, without limitation, the license to use the Services you receive. Nothing in this section affects the right of Mark&Rise to limit or terminate the provision of the Services without notice.


10. Regarding copyright :


We respond to requests for infringement of intellectual property and copyright - provided that these are justified. Mark&Rise respects copyright and intellectual property. As a user of the Services, you owe it to yourself to respect them. If, as an author, you believe that your Content has been used fraudulently or misappropriated, you may report it to us by mentioning your physical or electronic signature of yourself or an entity representing you; identify the work that allegedly violated your rights, and clearly indicate its location so that we can intervene; your contact information (email address, telephone number, etc.); you must justify that the Content in question was distributed by an entity that is not the owner of its broadcast, exploitation and use rights; you must declare that all such information provided is accurate and that you do not act as a perjurer.


Mark&Rise reserves the right to remove any Content that may not comply with these Terms, including our intellectual property and copyright policy, in our sole discretion and without liability to the owner of the Content that has made object of deletion. We also agree to terminate any user account - if the circumstances are justified and the conditions met - if the user makes a fraudulent use of our Services, the Contents of others, or does not comply with these Terms.


11. Limitations of liability for Mark&Rise :


The purpose of this section is to limit the responsibilities of the Mark&Rise entities (all employees, officers, parent companies, subsidiaries, licensors, third party partners, agents, all legal entities and / or physical entities directly or indirectly dependent on Mark&Rise).


11.1 The Services are provided as is :


Use and access to Content and Services are at your own risk. Services are provided "as is" and as available. Without prejudice to the foregoing, and to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, Mark&Rise and its entities exclude all warranties and conditions, express or implied, of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement.


We do not warrant or assume any responsibility for completeness, accuracy, availability, reliability, security, punctuality of Content and Services; damage to your computer system, loss of data of any kind, or other damage resulting from your use and / or your access to the Content and Services; the deletion of the Contents or the impossibility of their transmission or conservation; if Mark&Rise can satisfy a need, service or interest of any kind, likewise to provide Services in an uninterrupted, secure and error-free manner. No statement, whether oral or written, from any Mark&Rise entity, constitutes any warranty unless it is expressly stated in the Terms.


11.2 Link Information :


The Content and / or Services may contain links to third party sites or resources. By accepting these Terms you acknowledge that Mark&Rise is in no way responsible for the reliability, accuracy, and availability of such resources, products, services, and content contained in such resources. No link to such content, sites, resources, and / or services implies any responsibility or endorsement of the Mark&Rise entities. Access and use relating to these resources are under your sole responsibility.


11.3 Limitation of liability :


To the fullest extent of applicable law, Mark&Rise and its entities disclaim all liability for any direct or indirect damages that you may incur while using the Services and / or your access to the Content, whether incidental or incidental. specific, repressive or consequential, or for any financial losses, profits or income, for any loss of data, customer, supplier, or other tangible or intangible damage - or that would result from the impossibility for you to access and these same Content and / or Services, any behavior or Content from third parties on the Services, including, without limitation, any attitude or conduct defamatory, offensive, or illegal from other users or third parties, Content obtained via the Services or any unauthorized access and / or use or alteration of the dissemination, transmission, or use of your Content.


These limits mentioned above apply regardless of the procedure initiated and / or the responsibility sought, whether delictual, contractual, or consequence of negligence, in other words, whatever it is and that Mark&Rise and its entities in have been warned or not, and even if the corrections, repairs, supported have not reached the desired objective within the framework of these Conditions or outside.


12. Renunciation and divisibility :


12. Even if we do not seek to avail ourselves of any right, responsibility, covenant or other provision in these Terms, this shall not be understood as a total and absolute waiver of that right, responsibility, commitment, or disposition.


In the case of invalidity relating to one of these provisions, or in the case where it is inapplicable, it would simply be deleted, or necessarily limited, knowing that the other provisions would still be valid and applicable.


13. Applicable law and consequence :


Any disputes relating to the Terms set out above and the Services made available by Mark&Rise and its entities will be exclusively brought before a French court, regardless of the nationality of the legal entity and/or entity and/or the entity. at the origin of the lawsuit.


14. Completeness of the agreement :


These Terms, the Mark&Rise rules, and the Mark&Rise Privacy Policy together constitute the entire agreement between you and the Services. The only exception may be a separate agreement between the Services and you, entered into by Mark&Rise, including or excluding all or part of these Terms. These Conditions cancel and replace the previous ones. These Terms may be subject to change at any time. If you continue to use these Services after updating these Terms, this implies that you accept them in fact.


Whichever country you reside in, these Terms constitute an agreement between you and Mark&Rise.



Publication date : 10/31/2018