Mark&Rise隐私政策。


Mark&Rise是一个特殊的社交网络,从某种意义上说,它可以轻松,快速和廉价地出版出版物。 当您单击"Rise"按钮时,您的出版物将在搜索结果中突出显示。 单击"Rise"按钮的动作被认为是该出版物的赞助动作。 您可以在信用额度(Rises)的限制范围内像其他出版物一样赞助出版物。 您可以发布文本,照片,视频。


这些出版物仅在Mark&Rise上公开发行。 您应对您发布的内容负责。 关于此主题,请查阅一般使用条件马克与上升规则


本节(“政策”)描述了Mark&Rise在使用服务时如何收集,使用和共享您的信息。 当您使用Mark&Rise服务或Mark&Rise政策涵盖的服务,或通过Mark&Rise的服务或第三方合作伙伴使用时,即表示您同意我们的收集,转移,使用,披露, 不论此数据和信息的存储位置如何,以及Mark&Rise所在的国家(地区),以及您的居住国家(地区),均应遵守本隐私政策及本隐私政策的规定。 请注意,其存储国家/地区现行的数据保护法规可能与您所在的国家/地区不同。


1. 关于数据收集和使用:


注册后,您可以向我们提供信息,例如您的姓,名,电子邮件地址,居住国家/地区,电话号码,密码以及代表您的任何媒体。 您的全名和头像等数据会公开显示,并且可能会在搜索结果中返回。 更改帐户时也是如此。


2. 联络资料:


您可以使用电子邮件地址来个性化您的帐户和/或激活服务。 您接受Mark&Rise使用此地址向您发送有关网络活动的通知,但也警告您垃圾邮件,将我们的服务及其更新告知您,为您提供报价,防止欺诈和滥用 各种方式,还可以帮助其他用户通过第三方服务和客户端应用程序在网络上找到您。 您可以更改通知设置,以控制您从我们的服务中收到的信息。


您可以向我们提供信息,例如您的头像,您的姓氏和名字或公司名称,您的位置以及您自己的描述,所有这些信息都将公开。您可以下载并同步您的地址簿,以邀请其他人加入Mark&Rise,也可以帮助您在Mark&Rise上找到您的联系人。 Mark&Rise还将能够根据您的兴趣或联系人的偏好来建议个性化内容。您可以随时删除导入的联系人。如果您通过电子邮件联系我们的服务,我们将能够使用与此电子邮件有关的任何信息来回复您。如果您将您的帐户链接到其他服务的帐户,我们可能会作为回报收到您的个人资料和连接信息,以及您公开的任何其他信息。这种交叉表有助于Mark&Rise改善其服务。在您从第三方服务中断开我们的服务后,它们会在短期内被删除。我们没有义务提供上面列出的其他数据。


帖子,Rise,Mark,订阅,订户,赞助商...


您发布的信息和其他内容是公开的。 如果分发它们,则意味着您希望对其进行咨询。 Mark&Rise提供了一种简单而廉价的方法来宣传您的出版物,从而使您在世界范围内广为人知。 我们的服务主要是为此目的而设计的。 您的公开数据是您的帖子,订阅,订阅者,赞助者,共享的内容,标记的内容,评论的内容和赞助者。 它也可能是您的位置,您的语言,您的时区,您的个人资料数据,任何可以识别您并使其与其他服务用户区分开的东西。


可能会导致Mark&Rise使用此信息来个性化您在网站上的体验,并向您推荐广告。 您可以通过可从帐户访问的隐私设置和/或通过编辑个人资料来修改您提供的公共数据。 我们可能需要将您的信息分发和共享给各种第三方,服务和/或合作伙伴。 因此,您必须密切注意出版物的内容(文本,照片,视频,链接...)。 在赞助者的职位和/或个人资料中可以有效地提升活跃的赞助者,因此请检查您要赞助和标记的内容。 一般来说,您就是您所发布和赞助的。 您与他人内容的互动也被考虑在内。


4. Cookies:


Cookie是传输到您的计算机或任何其他移动媒体的数据文件。 Mark&Rise使用Cookie和其他类似方式来收集其他信息,从而改善站点的质量和网络成员的体验。 我们还使用它们来了解您与我们的服务的交互以及您的总体浏览。 同样,我们会监视服务成员的使用情况以及网络流量的路由。


从理论上讲,浏览器会自动接受Cookie,但如果您愿意,它们也可能会被禁止使用,或者在网站尝试在您的介质中安装Cookie时受到警告。


5. 友情链接:


我们会记录您如何与我们服务中存在的链接进行互动,无论这些链接如何,以提高广告的针对性,例如共享点击汇总统计信息(例如点击次数) 链接...),以及我们的一般服务以及您的个人经历。


6. 位置:


我们可能会收到有关您的位置的信息。 您可以在您的帖子和个人资料信息中公开指出这一点。 Mark&Rise还可以使用GPS提供的数据,与无线网络有关的信息,移动设备附近的中继天线,使用来自设备(计算机,移动设备等)的数据来确定您的位置。 或您的IP地址。 我们可能会存储和使用此信息来改善我们的服务,或个性化您在Mark&Rise上的体验。


7.导航数据:


通过使用Mark&Rise,我们可能会从您那里接收数据,例如IP地址,您的位置,您的电话运营商,您的操作系统,您的浏览器类型,您的原始浏览历史记录,您的设备标识符,您的搜索字词以及什么cookie 带给我们信息。


当您与我们的服务交互时,我们可能会收到有关您浏览我们网站的数据,包括您对应用程序,第三方服务或Mark&Rise网络,您的帐户进行身份验证或与通知进行交互时的数据。 电子邮件,或者使用“标记和上升”按钮或小部件。 这同样适用于我们服务上的链接,或者当您通过我们的服务安装应用程序时。 这些数据可用于改善我们的服务,并个性化您在Mark&Rise的体验。 该信息会定期删除。


9. Widget:


Mark&Rise可以使用Widget数据来自定义您在网络上的体验,例如建议关注的帐户或赞助的出版物。 建议的内容仅与标识您正在使用的浏览器或媒体的cookie一起保存。 如果这些网站包含Mark&Rise小部件,我们将根据您访问的网站定制服务。 当他们嵌入窗口小部件时,他们能够向我们发送日记数据,包括您刚刚访问的网页和您使用的浏览器。 所有这些信息都会在我们收到时被删除。 它们擦除的处理时间取决于其数量。


10.第三方服务和业务伙伴:


有时,我们会使用第三方服务来维护Mark&Rise并进行操作,以及对您对所提供服务的使用进行改进和个性化。 这些提供商在网站的请求中使用您的支持部门发送的数据,例如cookie和IP地址。 此外,这些相同的提供商还可以向我们发送信息,例如特定于您的浏览器的cookie标识符,所访问网站的URL,来自移动或固定设备的数据,第三方网站帐户,地址 邮件,用于在必要时个性化广告。 这些通信以加密和安全的形式进行。


目前,Mark&Rise上没有广告。 但是,它可以随时完成。 在这种情况下,我们将使用此信息来个性化显示给您的广告。 特别是涉及那些在Mark&Rise建议的服务之外引起您兴趣的领域。 为避免传输广告合作伙伴在您帐户上共享的广告数据,您可以选择在帐户设置中停用广告的个性化设置。 同样,如果在Mark&Rise上授权刊登广告,我们可能会通过我们的关联公司收到有关您的信息,以为您提供更好的建议,而且还会促进并始终改进我们的服务以及我们的关联公司和我们的服务合作伙伴。


11.用户的明确同意:


披露和共享信息仅作为我们隐私政策的一部分。我们不会与忽略隐私的提供商直接或间接共享有关您的信息。数据共享完全在此保密政策的框架内进行。我们从未通过第三方服务公开披露个人数据。有时,我们有义务联系法国和其他国家/地区的提供商,以确保我们的服务正常运行;在这种情况下,我们有义务共享有关您的数据。但是,我们不与不尊重私人数据机密性的提供商合作。关于银行交易,我们与支付服务提供商共享您的银行卡信息,以处理交易并防止所有欺诈和非法活动,并在事后偿还的情况下加快解决纠纷,开具发票和/或更正与接受此付款方式有关。如果您通过Mark&Rise提供的服务付款,我们将向服务提供商提供您的姓名,电子邮件地址,邮政地址,交易数据和银行卡,以便于解决纠纷,付款本身,履行命令并防止各种欺诈行为。服务会按照指示披露和共享您的信息,包括您授权网站或第三方应用程序访问您的帐户时。其他用户可以通过共享出版物或特别提及您的用户名来共享有关您的信息。如果您已与通过第三方服务访问Mark&Rise的用户共享了任何信息,请注意,此信息可能会与该第三方服务共享。


12.法律义务:


如果我们认为合法,我们可能会与任何要求公开的机构(警察,政府等)共享和/或共享您的信息。 我们有义务遵守法律和司法实体的可能禁令。 需要确保Mark&Rise提供的人员,数据,服务的安全性,Mark&Rise和/或用户的私有财产和权利的保护,因此需要采取此类行动。 同样,这不会阻止您针对第三方有关您的个人数据的请求采取补救措施。


13.在转移活动的情况下:


如果Mark&Rise涉及其服务的重组,破产,部分回购,由第三家公司进行的合并和/或收购或任何其他可能导致 影响您的个人信息的机密性,本隐私政策也将适用。 在将其服务出售给另一实体的情况下,后者有义务遵守本隐私政策。


可能还需要我们将与您有关的数据传输给关联公司,以改善我们以及关联公司的服务,尤其是在广告的传播和定位以及响应广告商的请求方面。


14.公众用户互动:


Mark&Rise可能会向第三方披露有关您的公共信息,例如您的帖子,链接,订户,订阅,赞助商,来自您的任何形式的出版物,您可以公开和/或 关于您自己和您的网络的公开且明确的海报。 我们需要向广告商提供有关与他们通过我们的服务传播的广告内容的互动的报告。 在这些报告中,可以在此处找到您公开的某些内容。 即使我们直接或间接删除了与您有关的所有信息,此数据共享也有效。


15.最低年龄可在Mark&Rise上注册:


您必须年满13岁才能在Mark&Rise上注册。 我们不会自愿从13岁以下的未成年人那里收集信息。如果经过验证,我们将删除13岁以下的未成年人的帐户。 如果您是父母,并且您的13岁以下的孩子未经您的同意而注册了Mark&Rise,则可以单击此处与我们联系。


16.访问和修改您的个人信息:


您的帐户设置是工具的一部分,可让您修改,更正和删除与您的帐户相关联的公共和个人信息。 您也可以删除您的帐户。 在这种情况下,您的帐户将不再可见或无法通过我们的服务访问。 删除过程可能需要一定时间,并且一旦开始,便是最终的过程。 请注意,例如和/或您的出版物已被其他用户共享,某些信息可能仍可以通过搜索引擎看到。


17.更新隐私政策:


该隐私政策可以随时更新。 可能会通过电子邮件实时通知您对这封信的修改。 注册并继续使用Mark&Rise及其服务,即表示您同意遵守并受本隐私政策的约束。


发布日期:10/31/2018

Mark&Rise Privacy Policy.


Mark&​​Rise is a particular social network in the sense that it makes publishing easy, fast and cheap. When you click on the "Rise" button your publication will be highlighted in the search results. The action of clicking on the "Rise" button is considered as a sponsorship action of the publication. You can sponsor your publications like those of others, within the limit of your stock of credits (rises). You can publish texts, photos, videos.


The publications are exclusively public on Mark&Rise. You are responsible for what you publish. In this regard, please consult the general conditions of use and rules of Mark&Rise.


This section ("Policy") describes how Mark&Rise collects, uses, and shares your information when you use its Services. When you use a Mark&Rise Service, or a Service covered by Mark&Rise's policy, or through a Service or third party partner of Mark&Rise, you consent to us collecting, transferring, using, disclosing, keep your data and information in accordance with this Privacy Policy and this, regardless of the place of storage of such data and information and whatever the country where is present Mark&Rise and this whatever your country of residence. Note that data protection laws in your country of storage may differ from your country of residence.


1. Concerning the collection of data and their use :


At registration, you are able to provide us with information such as your name, your first name, your e-mail address, your country of residence, your telephone number, your password and any media representing you. Data such as your full name and avatar are publicly displayed and can be returned in search results. The same is true when you change your account.


2. Coordinates :


You can use an email address to personalize your account and / or activate a Service. You agree that Mark&Rise uses this address to send you notifications about the activity of the network, but also to prevent you from spamming, to inform you about our Services and their update, to propose you offers, to prevent the fraud and the abuses of all kinds but also to help other users find you on the network, through third-party services and client applications. You can change your notification settings to control what you receive from our Services.


You can provide us with information such as your avatar, your first and last name or business name, your location, and a description of yourself, all of which will be made public. You can download and sync your address book to invite others to join Mark&Rise but also to help you find your Mark&Rise contacts. Mark&Rise will also be able to suggest customized content, according to your interests or according to the preferences of your contacts. You can delete imported contacts at any time. If you contact our Services by email, we will be able to use any information related to this email to answer you. If you link your account to another service, we may receive your profile information, login information, and other information that you have made public. These cross-data help Mark&Rise improve its Services. They are erased in the short term after you log out of our Services from the third party service. We are not obligated to provide this additional data listed above.


3. Posts, Rise, Mark, followings, followers, sponsors...


The information and other content you publish is public. If you distribute them, it is because you want them to be consulted. Mark&Rise offers a simple and inexpensive method to highlight your publications and so you know the world. Our Services have been designed primarily for this purpose. Your public data is your posts, subscriptions, subscribers, sponsors, what you share, what you mark, what you comment on and sponsor. It may also be your location, your language, your time zone, your profile data, anything that identifies you and sets you apart from other users of the Services.


Mark&Rise may use this information to personalize your experience on the site as well as to suggest ads. What you provide as public data is editable through the privacy settings accessed from your account, and / or through the editing of your profile. We may distribute and share your information to various third parties, services, and / or partners. You must therefore pay close attention to the content of your publications (texts, photos, videos, links ...). An active sponsor can be put forward rather effectively in a publication and / or a sponsored profile, so check what you sponsor and mark. In general, you are what you publish and sponsor. Your interactions with the contents of others are also taken into consideration.


4. Cookies :


A cookie is a data file transferred to your computer or other mobile device. Mark&Rise uses cookies and other similar means to collect additional information and thereby improve the quality of the site and the experience of network members. We also use them to understand your interaction with our Services and your browsing in general. Similarly, we monitor the usage of our Services members and the routing of web traffic.


Cookies are theoretically accepted automatically by browsers but they can also be banned if you wish, or the warning object when a website tries to implement a cookie in your support.


5. Links :


We keep an accounting of how you interact with the links in our Services, regardless of these links, in order to improve the targeting of advertising for example, sharing aggregated statistics on clicks (such as the number of clicks on a link ...), and our Services in general as well as your personal experience.


6. Location :


We may receive information about your location. You can indicate this publicly in your posts and in your profile information. Mark&Rise is also able to determine your location using data from your device (computer, mobile support ...) thanks to data provided by a GPS, information about wireless networks, relay antennas near your mobile device or your IP address. We may retain and use this information to improve our Services, or personalize your Mark&Rise experience.


7. Navigation datas :


By using Mark&Rise, we may receive data from you such as the IP address, your location, your telephony operator, your operating system, your browser type, your original browsing history, the identifiers of your devices, your search terms, and also what cookies bring us as information.


When you interact with our Services, we may receive data about your browsing of our websites, including when you authenticate to an application, a third-party service, or the Mark&Rise network, your account, or if you interact with notifications. by email, or if you use a Mark&Rise button or widget. The same applies to links on our Services, or when you install an application via our Services. This data can be used to improve our Services, and personalize your experience with Mark&Rise. This information is deleted at regular intervals.


9. Widget :


Mark&Rise can use the Widget data to customize your experience on the network, such as suggesting accounts to follow or publications to sponsor. The suggested content is kept only with cookies that identify the browser or media you are using. We tailor our Services to the websites you visit if these websites contain a Mark&Rise widget. When they embed a widget, they are able to send us Journal data, including the web page you just visited and the browser you are using. All this information is deleted as we receive it. The processing time of their erasure is a function of their quantity.


10. Third Party Services and Business Partners :


We sometimes use Third Party Services for the maintenance and operation of Mark&Rise, as well as for its improvement and customization of your use of the Services offered. These providers use data sent by your support in a request on a website, such as cookies and IP addresses. In addition, these same service providers are able to send us information such as browser-specific cookie IDs, visited website URLs, nomadic or fixed device data, third-party website accounts, address information. mail, for the personalization of the advertisements if necessary. These communications are in encrypted and secure form.


For the moment the advertisement is not available on Mark&Rise. However, she can be at any time. In this case, we will use this information to personalize the advertisements we will display to you. In particular, concerning areas that arouse your interest outside the Services suggested by Mark&Rise. To avoid the transmission of advertising data shared by advertising partners on your account, you will then have the option to disable the personalization of advertisements in the settings of your account. Similarly, in the event of authorized advertising on Mark&Rise, we may receive information about you through our affiliates to offer you better suggestions, but also, to further improve our Services and the Services of our affiliates and partners.


11. User's explicit agreement :


Disclosure and sharing of information is solely within the scope of our privacy policy. We do not share information about you directly and indirectly with providers who do not respect privacy. Any sharing of data is exclusively within the scope of this privacy policy. Personal data has never been publicly disclosed by us or via any third party service. We are sometimes obliged to solicit service providers in France and other countries to ensure the proper functioning of our Services; in this case, we are obliged to share data about you. However, we do not work with providers who do not respect the confidentiality of private data. About banking transactions, we share your credit card information with payment service providers for transaction processing and prevention of fraud and illegal activities, and expedite dispute resolution in the event of a retrospective refund , retro-invoicing and / or correction related to the acceptance of this method of payment. If you make a payment via the Services provided by Mark&Rise, we will provide the provider with your name, email address, postal address, transaction and credit card details to facilitate the resolution of disputes, the payments themselves, the order fulfillment and prevent fraud of any kind. The Services disclose and share your information according to your instructions, including when you allow a third-party website or application to access your account. Other users may share information about you, such as sharing publications or mentioning your username. If you have shared any information with a user who accesses Mark&Rise through a third-party service, please note that this information may be shared with that same third-party service.


12. Legal obligations :


We may be able to disclose and / or share your information with any institutional body (police, government ...) that would request it if we consider it legitimate. We have an obligation to comply with the law and possible injunctions issued by a judicial entity. This type of action is justified by the need to ensure the safety of people, data, Services provided by Mark&Rise, protection of private property and rights of Mark&Rise, and / or users. Likewise, this does not prevent you from exercising any recourse against a request from a third party concerning your personal data.


13. In case of transfer of activity :


If Mark&Rise is involved in a reorganization of its Services, a bankruptcy, a partial surrender, a merger and/or an acquisition by a third party, or any other transfer of business likely to affect the confidentiality of your personal information, this Privacy Policy will also apply. In connection with a sale of its Services to another entity, the latter will be obliged to comply with this Privacy Policy.


We may also transfer your data to affiliates for the purpose of improving our Services as well as those of our affiliates, in particular for serving and targeting advertising and responding to advertisers' requests.


14. Public user interaction :


Mark&Rise may disclose public information about you to third-party companies, such as your posts, links, subscribers, subscriptions, sponsors, any form of publication on your part, anything you may make public and/or Displays publicly and unambiguously about yourself and your network. We are obligated to provide reports to advertisers regarding interactions with the advertising content they disseminate through our Services. In these reports, some content that you have made public may be there. This sharing of data is effective even if we have deleted any information about you directly or indirectly.


Minimum age to register on Mark&Rise :


You must be at least 13 years old to register on Mark&Rise. We do not voluntarily collect information from minors under the age of 13. In case of proven collection, we delete the account of the minor under 13 years old. If you are a parent and your child under the age of thirteen has signed up for Mark&Rise without your consent, you can contact us by clicking here.


16. Access and changes to your personal information :


The settings of your account are part of the tools that allow you to modify, correct, delete your public and personal information associated with your account. You can also delete your account. If this is the case, your account will no longer be visible or accessible through our Services. The erasure process may take a certain amount of time and, once initiated, is final. Be careful, some of this information may still be visible via search engines for example, and/or if your posts have been shared by other users.


17. Update of the Privacy Policy :


This privacy policy is updatable at any time. You may be notified in real time of any changes to this email. By registering, and by continuing to use Mark&Rise and its Services, you agree to abide by and be bound by this Privacy Policy.


Release date : 10/31/2018